Next Course Begins December 6, 2021

Course Schedule*

All calls begin at 7PM CT


Monday December 6 ROADMAP Experience Wednesday December 8

ROADMAP Experience

Monday December 13 ROADMAP Experience Wednesday December 15

ROADMAP Experience

Monday December 20

Re/Discover Mastermind

Monday December 27

Re/Discover Mastermind

Monday January 3

Re/Discover Mastermind

Monday January 10

Re/Discover Mastermind

Monday January 17

Re/Discover Mastermind

Monday January 24

Re/Discover Mastermind


*Dates subject to change


Registration $250

Scholarships available - contact Amber or Sterling for more information